GST Library

2 Col
3 Col

Login | Register

Best GST Library

Contact Us

Subscribe (Single-user)

Subscribe (Multi-user)

GST News | Updates

GSTR-9 Manual

GSTR-9C Manual

GST Calendar

GST Diary

GST Case Laws

GST Case Laws Sitemap

GST Notifications, Circulars, Releases etc.

Act & Rules (Single-view)

Act & Rules (Multi-view)

Act & Rules (E-book)

GST Rates

GST Rates (E-book)

HSN Classification

GST Council Meetings

GST Set-off Calculator

ITC Reversal Calculator

E-invoice Calculator

Inverted Duty Calculator

GSTR-3B Manual

GST Forms

Full Site Search

E-way Bill

Finance Bill

GST Evasion in India

GST Videos

GST e-books

GST Domains Sale

About Us

Our Services

Contact Us

TaxReply India Pvt Ltd
Subscribe Free GST updates on...

Join on twitter



14th May, 2018

As per the decision of the GST Council, e-Way Bill system for inter-State movement of goods has been rolled out from 01st April, 2018. As on 13th May, 2018, e-Way Bill system for intra-State movement of goods has been rolled out in the following States/ Union Territory

1) Andhra Pradesh,

2) Arunachal Pradesh,

3) Bihar,

4) Gujarat,

5) Haryana,

6) Himachal Pradesh,

7) Jharkhand,

8) Karnataka,

9) Kerala,

10) Madhya Pradesh,

11) Meghalaya,

12) Nagaland,

13) Sikkim,

14) Telangana,

15) Tripura,

16) Uttarakhand,

17) Uttar Pradesh and

18) Puducherry.

It is hereby informed that e-Way Bill system for intra-State movement of goods would be implemented in below states with respective dates.

19) Assam from 16th May, 2018 and 

20) Rajasthan from 20th May, 2018.


Digital GST Library
Plan starts from
₹ 3,600/-
(For 1 Year)
Checkout all Plans
Unlimited access for
365 Days
✓ Subscribe Now


May 14, 2018


Is eway bill mandatory for goods sold within delhi ?
By: Raj Shukla | Dt: May 17, 2018

Post your comment here !

Login to Comment

GST News (Updates)

  Read more GST updates...